Skip to main content

Business Services for Districts

Our District Business Services Department provides a wide variety of technical and advisory services for K-12 school districts and the community college in Solano County. General functions include budget approval and monitoring fund apportionment and distribution, payroll, retirement and accounting services, issuing warrants, coordinating school district organization activities, processing and collecting statistical and financial reports and data, and general management team assistance and reporting.

CONTACT INFORMATION

If you are unsure of who to contact, you can email the District Business Services Team at Districtbusiness@solanocoe.net.


District Business Services

Diana Lopez
Director, District Business Services
(707) 399-4417
dlopez@solanocoe.net

Cornelio Javier, Jr.
District Business Services Manger
(707) 399-4416
cjavier@solanocoe.net


Business Accounting - Services to Districts

Apportionments, Interest, Mandatory Payroll Journals, Tax Payments, General Ledger Balancing to Auditor/Treasurer’s Office, District Student Attendance, Local Control Funding Formula (LCFF), and Taxes.

Vacant
Accounting Analyst
(707) 399-4425
 

Alyssa Wilson
Accountant
(707) 399-4413
awilson@solanocoe.net

Sarah Esperson
Accounting Analyst
(707) 399-4420
sesperson@solanocoe.net

Chelsea Sanders
Accounting Technician
(707) 399-4423
csanders@solanocoe.net
 


PERS/STRS Reporting

Tammie Knott
Senior Payroll & Retirement Services Analyst
(707) 399-4408
tknott@solanocoe.net


Business Information Systems Support (BISS)

(707) 399-4490
Email: BusinessSupport@solanocoe.net

Michelle Mallory
Business Information Systems Support Coordinator

Shawndra Rentschler
Business Information Systems Support Specialist