Skip to main content

Business Services for SCOE

The Internal Business Services Department provides services to SCOE staff members to more effectively provide quality programs to local school districts, the community college, and the students directly served by SCOE programs. For more information please call (707) 399-4418 or email SCOEBusiness@solanocoe.net.

Contact Information

If you are unsure of who to contact, or for general inquiries, please email SCOEbusiness@solanocoe.net.


 

Becky Lentz
Director, Internal Business Services
(707) 399-4419
blentz@solanocoe.net

Lisa Martin
Manager, Payroll and Benefits
(707) 399-4424
lmartin@solanocoe.net

Beth Coit
Manager, Internal Business Services
(707) 399-4414
bcoit@solanocoe.net


 

José Chang
Senior Payroll & Benefits Analyst
(707) 399-4421 
jchang@solanocoe.net

Lilia Moreno
Accounting Analyst
(707) 399-4428
lmoreno@solanocoe.net

Elena Rodriguez
Accountant
(707) 399-4418
erodriguez@solanocoe.net

Emie Ambrose
Accounting Analyst
(707) 399-4427
eambrose@solanocoe.net

Nicole Simmons
Accounting Analyst
(707) 399-4412
nsimmons@solanocoe.net

Molly Holland
Accounting Technician 
(707) 399-4415
mholland@solanocoe.net

Zuleyma Lozano
Accounting Technician 
(707) 399-4422
zlozano@solanocoe.net

May Zanetti
Accounting Technician
(707) 399-4409
mzanetti@solanocoe.net