Skip to main content

Educational Services Department

The Solano County Office of Education operates many educational support services to school districts in Solano County. We work hand-in-hand with educators in our school districts to address the needs of students.

Contact Information

Andrea Lemos

Deputy Superintendent, Educational Services and Student Programs

alemos@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4430

 

Priscilla Ramelo

Executive Assistant II, Educational Services and Student Programs

pramelo@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4430

 

Linda Brown

Executive Assistant II, Educational Services and Student Services

lbrown@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4432

 

Annalyn Madariaga

Project Support Analyst

amadariaga@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4445

Marnie Lynch

Senior Director, District and School Support

mlynch@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4438

 

Erica Burnison

Program Manager, Mathematics Curriculum and Instruction

eburnison@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4482

 

Lilibeth Pinpin

Director, Innovative Programs and Student Success

lpinpin@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4439

 

Amy Robinson

Program Manager, English Language Development Curriculum and Instruction

arobinson@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4447

 

Tacey Rodgers

Coordinator of Assessment, Research and Evaluation

trodgers@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4449

 

Nelina Foster

Secretary/Program Analyst

nfoster@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4435

Marnie Lynch

Senior Director, District and School Support

mlynch@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4438

 

Erica Burnison

Program Manager, Mathematics Curriculum and Instruction

eburnison@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4482

 

Lilibeth Pinpin

Director, Innovative Programs and Student Success

lpinpin@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4439

 

Amy Robinson

Program Manager, English Language Development Curriculum and Instruction

arobinson@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4447

 

Tacey Rodgers

Coordinator of Assessment, Research and Evaluation

trodgers@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4449

 

Ward Stewart

District and School Support Liaison

wstewart@solanocoe.net; (707) 556-8921 x50283

 

Nelina Foster

Secretary/Program Analyst

nfoster@solanocoe.net; (707) 399

Lisa Eckhoff

Senior Director, Early Learning

leckhoff@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4407

 

Michelle Burhorn

Program Manager, Early Learning

mburhorn@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4470

 

Gail Benson

Early Learning Coach

gbenson@solanoco.net; (707) 399-4472

 

Grace Jenschke

Early Learning Coach

gjenschke@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4472

 

Kristin McCaffrey

Early Learning Coach

kmccaffrey@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4472

 

Julie Kemp

Secretary

jkemp@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4481


 

Educational Services Programs