Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Educational Services Department

The Solano County Office of Education operates many educational support services to school districts in Solano County. We work hand-in-hand with educators in our school districts to address the needs of students.

Contact Information

Andrea Lemos, EdD
Deputy Superintendent, Educational Services and Student Programs
alemos@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4430

Elena Rodriguez
Executive Assistant II
erodriguez@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4430

Priscilla Ramelo
Coordinator, Educational Initiatives & Special Projects
pramelo@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4448

Naomi Velasco-Biala
Project Support Analyst                               nvelasco-biala@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4443

Nelina Foster
Project Support Analyst
nfoster@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4435

Marnie Lynch
Senior Director, District and School Support
mlynch@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4438

Lilibeth Pinpin, PhD
Director, Innovative Programs and Student Success
lpinpin@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4439

Tacey Rodgers, EdD
Director, Assessment, Research, and Evaluation
trodgers@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4449     

Amy Robinson
Program Manager, English Language Development Curriculum and Instruction
arobinson@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4447    

Alexandra Thomas
Program Manager, Mathematics Curriculum and Instruction 
athomas@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4482

Marnie Lynch
Senior Director, District and School Support
mlynch@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4438

Lilibeth Pinpin, PhD
Director, Innovative Programs and Student Success
lpinpin@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4439

Tacey Rodgers, EdD
Director, Assessment, Research, and Evaluation
trodgers@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4449

Amy Robinson
Program Manager, English Language Development Curriculum and Instruction
arobinson@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4447

Alexandra Thomas
Program Manager, Mathematics Curriculum and Instruction 
athomas@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4482

Ward Stewart
District and School Support Liaison
wstewart@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4433

Byron C. Laird, EdD
Prevention and Early Intervention Support Services Coordinator
blaird@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4479

Alyssa San Juan 
Secretary/Program Analyst asanjuan@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4436

Lisa Eckhoff
Senior Director, Early Learning
leckhoff@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4407

Michelle Burhorn
Early Learning Liaison, Quality and Innovation
mburhorn@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4470

Bronwyn Kennedy
Early Learning Liaison, Child Care Planning and Policy                                  bkennedy@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4452 

Breana Marino                                                    Early Learning Liaison, Inclusion bmarino@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4471     

Grace Jenschke
Early Learning Coach
gjenschke@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4476

Kristin McCaffrey
Early Learning Coach
kmccaffrey@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4477


 

Educational Services Programs