Skip to main content

Mental Health Committee

Mission Statement

The Mental Health Committee raises awareness and educates people about both; mental health and the stigmas surrounding them. We help those struggling find resources, and let them know they are not alone.


Rebecca Floyd
Project Coordinator
(707) 646-7602

Johanna Nowak-Palmer
Program Manager
(707) 646-7608

Committee Members

Josh Hathaway
Jr. Advisor & Committee Lead

Aruushi Kaur
Winona Fabi
Jasmine Flores
Amara Burris
Rimsha Syed
Aidan Chen