Skip to main content

our mission

CONTACT INFORMATION

Nicola Parr, Ed.D.
Senior Director, Student Services & Educational Options
nparr@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4855

Camden Webb
Director of Clinical Services
cwebb@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4807

Candace Jenkins              Secretary    cjenkins@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4863

Tatiana White
Secretary-Program Analyst
twhite@solanocoe.net;             (707) 399-4815

Chasity Swartzel
Clinical Services Supervisor
cswartzel@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4842

Kristian Skillman
Clinical Services Supervisor kskillman@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4889

 

Student & Program Support

about us

The Student and Program Support Department provides facilitation and coordination services for homeless and foster students throughout Solano County. The Department collaborates with school districts through the countywide Homeless and Foster Youth District Education Liaisons' meeting which includes all the relevant stakeholders, and where best practices are shared and challenges are discussed. The Department also provides training for schools throughout the county for the implementation of the Positive Behavior Intervention and Supports (PBIS) initiative and collaborates with the Solano County Behavioral Health Department to coordinate the provision of counseling services to students under the Mental Health Services Act (MHSA). Additionally, the Department provides Positive School Climate services which includes social emotional learning supports to students throughout the county.

Youth mental health first aid

faith and education collaborative

positive behavior and intervention support (PBIS)

freecare collaborative

Upcoming events