Skip to main content

Student Programs & Services Department

The Student Programs and Services Department provides a range of services to support students’ positive academic and social-emotional outcomes. Students may be served in SCOE alternative school settings or their districts of residence. The Department also provides county-wide coordination for foster and homeless youth and professional development on ways to work with students effectively and respectfully. SCOE also provides support services for students’ work readiness skills and job placement. 

To accomplish its mission, SCOE works closely with Solano County Probation, Solano County Behavioral Health, and Solano County Child Welfare Services, in addition to other community-based organizations.

Contact Information

Andrea Lemos
Deputy Superintendent, Educational Services and Student Programs
alemos@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4432

 

Linda Brown
Executive Assistant II, Educational Services and Student Programs
lbrown@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4432

 

Priscilla Ramelo
Executive Assistant II, Educational Services and Student Programs
pramelo@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4430

Amy Chavez
Director, Student Services, Equity and Support Services
achavez@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4840

 

Valerie Garrett, Ed.D.
Program Administrator, Educational Options
vgarrett@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4840

 

Barbara Bartolomucci
School Secretary
bbartolomucci@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4840

 

Annabelle Estrella
Student Information Specialist
aestrella@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4838

Nicola Parr
Senior Director, Student Services and Educational Options
nparr@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4863



Meredith Webb
Clinical Services Supervisor
mwebb@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4807



Candace Jenkins
Secretary/Program Analyst
cjenkins@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4863

Kelley Birch
Assistant Director, College and Career Readiness
kbirch@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4809
 

Lindsay Caceres
Secretary/Program Analyst
lcaceres@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4809

Kim Govi
Program Manager, Educational Liaison
kgovi@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4812

Ken Scarberry
Director, Youth Development
kscarberry@solanocoe.net; (707) 646-7601

 

Johanna Nowak-Palmer
Program Manager, Youth Development
jnowak@solanocoe.net; (707) 646-7608

 

Rebecca Floyd
Project Coordinator
rfloyd@solanocoe.net; (707) 646-7602

 

Trish Dykstra
Secretary/Program Analyst
tdykstra@solanocoe.net; (707) 646-7601

Susan Labrecque
Senior Director, Resource Development, Transition Services, and Post Secondary Options
slabrecque@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4830



Lakesha Lovett
Program Manager, Workforce Development
llovett@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4884



Karin Ross
Secretary/Program Analyst
kross@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4830

Programs & Services